Hello Everyone,

Sonic Fiction is back for 2017!!! I didn’t mean to leave it 8-9 months between posts but that’s how things worked out. As with 2016 there are going to be changes to the blog this year. I will no longer be trying to post weekly or every other week. Sometimes I might post something here or on Twitter 2 or 3 days in a row, other times you may not get a post for weeks at a time. While I can’t turn my brain off completely I think posts will be less like thought pieces and reviews, as with the posting schedule things are going to get looser. I Have been working on a couple of posts for a while now (I originally intended to post them in December 2016) and they should be ready to publish in the next week or so. Keep an eye on the site and my Twitter for new posts.

 

